Board Members & Meetings

The Clatskanie People’s Utility District is managed by a five member Board of Directors. Clatskanie People’s Utility District customers elect the Board of Directors who represent five distinct districts in the utility’s service territory.

Regular Board meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month. View the complete schedule.  Please note: due to COVID-19 restrictions our July 15, 2020 meeting will start at 5:30 pm instead of 7:00 pm. Call in information for the meeting is available – contact

Board Meeting – July 15, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda



Bob Wiggins, President
Sub-Division One
North Clatskanie, Marshland, Westport, and all areas west of Clatskanie

Merle Gillespie, Secretary
Sub-Division Two
Precincts One, Two, and Three of the City of Clatskanie

Jeannie Mustola
Sub-Division Three
Quincy, Mayger, Clatskanie Heights, Swedetown, South Clatskanie


Don Hooper, Director

Sub-Division Four
North and South of Delena and the Alston Area

Stephen D. Petersen, Treasurer
Sub-Division Five
Precincts One and Two of the City of Rainier


Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings and workshops are open to the public, with an exception of Executive Sessions (if called). Public comment is taken at the beginning of each Board meeting. Meetings are audio recorded.

Date & Time:
7:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings are subject to change.

Clatskanie PUD Community Meeting Room
495 E. Columbia River Highway
Clatskanie, OR 97016

Board Workshops

Date & Time:
5:30 p.m. immediately before each board meeting

Clatskanie PUD Community Meeting Room, unless otherwise noted.